Board Members

The following Chamber members serve on our Board and help many workings and events possible!

 

Heidi Butz
425-489-2569 work
206-491-1368 mobile
Heidis.frames@gmail.com

 

Kevin Giboney
206-914-2160 mobile
425-745-3366 work
kevingiboney@allstate.com

 

Joni Kirk
425-984-3019 mobile
425-921-5732 desk
jonik@cityofmillcreek.com

 

Michael LaMarche
425-357-1818 work
206-383-6938 cell
mglamarche@gmail.com

 

Stefanie McQuery
425-478-7296 cell
425-254-2065 work
mcquerys@ffnwb.com

 

Ricardo Pruneda
425-318-3344 work
rpruneda@cruiseshipcenters.com

 

Frank Simons
206-228-1678 cell
frank@seniorcareconsultants.net

 

Bill Temple
206-375-4212 cell
bctemple@hotmail.com

Jeff Thomas
425-820-3400 cell
jeff@crossroadsign.com

 

Loretta Wells
425-478-7205 mobile
Loretta.wells@comcast.net

 

Shelley Wingert
425-891-8011 cell
425-385-8930 office
shelley@wingertagency.com

Events

Facebook Feed

Mill Creek Chamber Of Commerce
Mill Creek Chamber Of Commerce

That’s a wrap!
Thank you to all the incredible volunteers, members, sponsors, and visitors for making this the most well attended festival to date! Special thanks to our title sponsor North Creek Roofing, for your continued support of the Mill Creek Community!