Board Members

The following Chamber members serve on our Board and help many workings and events possible!

 

Heidi Butz
425-489-2569 work
206-491-1368 mobile
Heidis.frames@gmail.com

 

Kevin Giboney
206-914-2160 mobile
425-745-3366 work
kevingiboney@allstate.com

 

Joni Kirk
425-984-3019 mobile
425-921-5732 desk
jonik@cityofmillcreek.com

 

Michael LaMarche
425-357-1818 work
206-383-6938 cell
mglamarche@gmail.com

 

Stefanie McQuery
425-478-7296 cell
425-254-2065 work
mcquerys@ffnwb.com

 

Ricardo Pruneda
425-318-3344 work
rpruneda@cruiseshipcenters.com

 

Frank Simons
206-228-1678 cell
frank@seniorcareconsultants.net

 

Bill Temple
206-375-4212 cell
bctemple@hotmail.com

Jeff Thomas
425-820-3400 cell
jeff@crossroadsign.com

 

Loretta Wells
425-478-7205 mobile
Loretta.wells@comcast.net

 

Shelley Wingert
425-891-8011 cell
425-385-8930 office
shelley@wingertagency.com

Events

Facebook Feed

Mill Creek Chamber Of Commerce
Mill Creek Chamber Of Commerce

Thank You BDUB RELATIONS for your presentation today on Building Company Culture!
✔️Company Brand Promise
✔️Idéal Customer Expérience
✔️Culture Building

A well defined Company Culture creates employees who understand and deliver your company’s vision for ideal service!