Board Members

The following Mill Creek Chamber Members serve as our Board of Directors –

Executive Board of Directors

Kevin Giboney – President
206-914-2160 mobile
425-745-3366 work

Heidi Butz – Vice President
425-489-2569 work
206-491-1368 mobile

Stefanie McQuery – Secretary
425-478-7296 mobile
425-254-2065 work

Bill Temple – Treasurer
206-375-4212 mobile

Remaining Board of Directors

Michael LaMarche
425-357-1818 work
206-383-6938 mobile

Greg Elwin

Mike Todd
City of Mill Creek
425-308-2669 cell

Shelley Wingert
425-891-8011 cell
425-385-8930 office

Aubrea McNamara

Jeff Kyle


Facebook Feed

Mill Creek Chamber Of Commerce
Mill Creek Chamber Of Commerce

Save the date for our 2022 Mill Creek Chamber Holiday Party! More details and registration available at
#MillCreekChamber #MillCreekWA #HolidayParty